11/05/2012

Sommaire "Arrêts sur images" de Cornwalls


 

Pi-Stonehenge-38807.jpg



Land'End, Penwith (Cornwall)  land-s-end-penwith-cornouailles.html

Tintagel (Cornwall)  tintagel.html

Tristan Stone (Fowey, Cornwall) tristan-yseut.html

Clapper Bridge, Waller Brook (Dartmoor)  clapper-bridge-waller-brook-dartmoor.html

Shovel Down (Dartmoor)  shovel-down-dartmoor.html

Berry Pomeroy Castle (Devon) berry-pomeroy-castle.html

Maiden Castle, Dorchester (Dorset)  maiden-castle-dorchester-dorset.html

Cillingham Castle (Northumerland) cillingham-castle-northumerland.html

Dragon Hill, Farington (Oxfordshire)  dragon-hill.html

Tumulus Wayland's Smithy (Oxfordshire)  tumulus-wayland-s-smithy-la-forge-de-waland-oxforshire.html

Warwick Castle (Warwickshire)  warwick-castle.html

Leeds Castle, Leeds (West Yorshire) leeds-castle-xie-s-west-yokshire.html

Avenue d'Avebury (Wiltshire) avenue-d-avebury-wiltshire.html

Stonehenge, Amesbury (Wiltshire)  stonehenge-amesbury-wiltshire.html

Tumulus de Silbury Hill, Avebury (Wiltshire)  tumulus-de-silbury-avebury-wiltshire.html

West Kennett Long Barrow, Avebury (Wiltshire) west-kennett-long-barrow-avebury-wiltshire.html



Les commentaires sont fermés.